Teleseminar 4-9-132013-04-07T02:58:39+00:00

DO YOU WANT TO LEARN COMPLETELY NEW INSIGHTS ABOUT DEPRESSION, ANXIETY, AND OTHER MENTAL ILLNESSES?

DO YOU WANT SOME NEW OPTIONS AT TREATING ANXIETY AND DEPRESSION?

ARE YOU WILLING TO LEARN NEW, CUTTING-EDGE MATERIAL?

 

Charles Raison, M.D. researches genes and germs and grief. His groundbreaking research at the University of Arizona Medical School is opening up some very exciting areas for us, and he is going to share his insights and new interventions with us in an upcoming teleseminar.

This information is extremely valuable, so you are obviously wondering about the tuition.

 

The cost is . . . nothing!

 

Dr. Raison is willing to do this as a service to my subscribers. He will also tell us about an exciting conference coming up in July on integrative treatment of mental illness. He hopes that you will spread information about his July seminar.

 

I am Dr. Lynn Johnson, the sponsor. I have been looking at Dr. Raison’s research for several months now, and it is jaw dropping. It gives me new ways to treat chronic problems, so I want you to know about the same information I have found so useful.

But there is a problem.

You must act quickly. I only have “room” for 150 people, so when those seats are taken, you will not be able to attend.

If you are not sure you can attend, better to skip it so you don’t take a “seat” someone else can use.

(I will offer this as a downloadable recording if you can’t make the actual event, but you may have to pay for the download. You are better off to attend the live event for free.)

 

The seminar will be on Tuesday, April 9, at
– 7 PM Eastern Daylight
– 6 PM Central Daylight
– 5 PM Mountain Daylight
– 4 PM Pacific Daylight

 

To register, please enter your name and email address below.

Name:
Email:

 

This teleseminar will be only the cost of a long-distance call, just like you were talking to your uncle in Topeka.