Steve Andreas Teleseminar 2014-08-23T03:45:58+00:00

Welcome aboard!

Steve will present a life teleseminar on August 28, Thursday, at 12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain, and 9:00 AM Pacific.

Steve is a fascinating thinker, and while I don’t expect you to agree with all his observations, he will definitely expand your range of interventions. At the very least, he will expand your mind! 

You are now registered. Don’t share this page with others, but do encourage them to register themselves. We have limited “seats” for this, and I must know ahead of time how many people are registered.

At the right time, call this number: 1-857-232-0300
Your Participant Key is: 
7133901

If you have questions, email them to DrJ@DrLynnJohnson.com; in the subject line type in ANDREAS so I will see the email and open it. 

Before the seminar, read this article by Steve in the Networker:
http://www.psychotherapynetworker.org/magazine/currentissue/item/2521-case-study

You may also want to read this article:
http://realpeoplepress.com/blog/obsessive-compulsive-disorder-ocd