INTERVIEW WITH MICHAEL YAPKO, PH.D. 2014-10-10T09:02:59+00:00

Welcome to the Michael Yapko Live Interview registration page.

Dr Michael Yapko wrote the book, Breaking the Patterns of Depression. He integrates hypnosis into treatment of depression, and we will discuss those ideas and more in this interview. His book is extremely valuable, and I recommend it.

MONDAY, October 13, at 12:00 PM (Noon) Pacific, 1:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM Central and 3:00 PM Eastern time.

Now that you have registered for this, please do me one favor.

Send on the email inviting you to this interview to some of your colleagues and friends. Michael is graciously donating his time as am I, although I am less gracious about it. You can repay us by helping to share this interview with your colleagues. 

Here is the link to sign up for the interview. http://webinarjam.net/webinar/go/1689/c66fb0b509

Click on that link and you’ll get signed up.